

Brian Farrance Award

Awarded annually to a student therapist who has demonstrated excellence throughout his/her service at the University of Waterloo.

Award Recipients

- 1990 Marine Morris & Wendy Ransom
- 1991 Not Awarded
- 1992 Stephanie Bouska
- 1993 Shanon Cowling & Nicki Morris
- 1994 Not Awarded
- 1995 Erin Weiss
- 1996 Not Awarded
- 1997 Not Awarded
- 1998 Scott McKay
- 1999 Surinder Budwal
- 2000 Jessica Salt
- 2001 Renee Parish
- 2002 Steven Kopas & Steven Lobsinger
- 2003 Mike Whitlaw & Sara Marshall
- 2004 Ian Detta
- 2005 Amanda Fisher
- 2006 A.J. Saravanmuthu
- 2007 Mary Eng
- 2008 Lindsey Knishewsky
- 2009 Ashley Chapman
- 2010 Laurel Calhoun and Eliza Butler
- 2011 Catherine Barrett and Lindsay Paxton
- 2012 Bradley McClure
- 2013 Stephanie Tiernay and Kristen Boonstra
- 2014 Michelle Hogan
- 2015 Jonathan Stevens
- 2016 Mikayla MacDonald
- 2017 Lauren Bott
- 2018 Nicole Lee & Laura Ingriselli
- 2019 Callum Spurr & Jesurun Wong